Looking Back:This past Tuesday, two newly elected commissioners, Robert McKinzie and Hazelle Rogers and 3 re-elected members Lamar Fisher, Mark Bogen and Beam Furr were sworn in as Broward County Commissioners. The Commission also voted to have Lamar Fisher serve as Mayor and Nan Rich as Vice Mayor. One behalf of the Broward League of Cities and our 31 municipalities we want to thank Commissioner Michael Udine for his service and leadership as Mayor. Additionally, we want to congratulate the new slate of officers; the League looks forward to working with you to embrace new achievements for our ONE Broward community.