Municipal Members

Each municipal member appoints a director to serve on the board of directors for a one-year term.  First and Second alternates are also appointed to serve in the absence of the Board member.
Broward County Director: Commissioner Dale Holness
First Alternate: Commissioner Beam Furr
Second Alternate: Mayor Barbara Sharief
coconut-creek1 Director: Mayor Becky Tooley
First Alternate: Commissioner Joshua Rydell
Second Alternate: Vice Mayor Sandra Welch
cooper-city Director: Mayor Greg Ross
First Alternate: Commissioner Lisa Mallozzi
Second Alternate: Commissioner James Curran
Director: Commissioner Dan Daley
First Alternate: Commissioner Larry Vignola
Second Alternate: Commissioner Joy Carter
dania beach Director: Vice Mayor Bill Harris
First Alternate: Commissioner Bobbie Grace
Second Alternate: Mayor Tamara Jones
davie Director: Councilmember Susan Starkey
First Alternate: Councilmember Caryl Hattan
Second Alternate: Vice Mayor Marlon Luis
deerfield-beach Director: Commissioner Gloria Battle
First Alternate: Commissioner Bernie Parness
Second Alternate: Mayor Bill Ganz
Director: Commissioner Dean Trantalis
First Alternate: Commissioner Robert McKinzie
Second Alternate: Vice Mayor Bruce Roberts
Director: Mayor Joy Cooper
First Alternate: Commissioner Michelle Lazarow
Second Alternate: Vice Mayor Keith London
UpdatedCitySeals_fromWordDoc_Hillsboro Director: Commissioner Barbara Baldasarre
First Alternate: Commissioner Irene Kirdahy
Director: Commissioner Traci Callari
First Alternate: Commissioner Linda Sherwood
Second Alternate: Commissioner Peter Hernandez
Director: Commissioner Elliott Sokolow
First Alternate: Commissioner Chris Vincent
Second Alternate: Commissioner Mark Brown
Director: Commissioner Beverly Williams
First Alternate: Vice Mayor Veronica Phillips
Second Alternate: Mayor Hazelle Rogers
lauderhill Director: Vice Mayor Ken Thurston
First Alternate: Commissioner Howard Berger
Second Alternate: Commissioner Hayward Benson Jr.
lighthouse-point Director: Mayor Glenn Troast
First Alternate: Commissioner Kyle Van Buskirk
Second Alternate: Commissioner President Sandy Johnson
margate Director: Commissioner Anthony Caggiano
First Alternate: Mayor Tommy Ruzzano
Second Alternate: Commissioner Joann Simone
miramar Director: Mayor Wayne Messam
First Alternate: Commissioner Yvette Colbourne
Second Alternate: Vice Mayor Darline Riggs
north-lauderdale Director: Mayor Jack Brady
First Alternate: Commissioner Jerry Graziose
Second Alternate: Vice Mayor Lorenzo Wood
oakland-park Director: Vice Mayor Tim Lonergan
First Alternate: Commissioner Matthew Sparks
Second Alternate: Mayor John Adornato III
parkland Director: Commissioner Bob Mayersohn
First Alternate: Mayor Christine Hunschofsky
Second Alternate: Commissioner Grace Solomon
pembroke-park Director: Mayor Ashira Mohammed
First Alternate: Commissioner Georgina Cohen
Second Alternate:Vice Mayor Howard Clark Jr.
pembroke-pines Director: Commissioner Iris A. Siple
First Alternate: CommissionerJay Schwartz
Second Alternate: Vice Mayor Angelo Castillo
plantation Director: Councilmember Pete Tingom
First Alternate: Councilmember Lynn Stoner
Director: Commissioner Barry Moss
First Alternate: Mayor Lamar Fisher
Second Alternate: Commissioner Charlotte Burrie
Director: Councilmember Caroline Guida
First Alternate: Councilmember Meredith DiCarolis
southwest-ranches Director: Mayor Doug McKay
Second Alternate: Councilmember Dee Schroder
sunrise Director: Assistant Deputy Mayor Lawerence Sofield
First Alternate: Deputy Mayor Neil Kerch
Second Alternate: Commissioner Mark Douglas
tamarac Director: Mayor Harry Dressler
First Alternate: Commissioner Michelle Gomez
Second Alternate: Commissioner Julie Fishman
west-park Director: Commissioner Thomas Dorsett
First Alternate: Commissioner Kristine Judeikis
Second Alternate: Vice Mayor Brian Johnson
weston Director: Commissioner Thomas M. Kallman
First Alternate: Commissioner Margaret Brown
Second Alternate: Mayor Daniel J. Stermer
UpdatedCitySeals_fromWordDoc_WiltonManors Director: Commissioner Justin Flippen
First Alternate: Commissioner Tom Green
Second Alternate: Commissioner Julie Carson