We will be swearing in West Park Mayor Felicia Brunson as the Broward League of Cities’ president during our 67th Annual Gala. We look forward to an exciting and productive year under Mayor Brunson’s leadership. We will also install the 2024-25 Board of Directors & Alternates and pay tribute to Deerfield Beach Commissioner Todd Drosky, Outgoing League President.

We will have a fantastic evening sharing with good friends and colleagues, committed to the leadership and great work of the Broward League of Cities!

Thank You To Our Sponsors: