President Patty Asseff on Sun Sentinel 100

Sun Sentinel 100 March 8, 2015 – On Tuesday, March 10th, eight Broward County cities will hold municipal elections: Coconut Creek, Davie, Deerfield Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Hillsboro Beach, Lighthouse Point, Miramar and Plantation. Because it is an off cycle election and not highly publicized, some of us might forget to vote. Keep in mind that each of these elections for mayors, commissioners and council members can be decided by a single vote. So, take the time and let your city know who you think can do the best job. Cast your vote. Read article.

Please follow and like us: