President David Rosenof in Sun Sentinel 100

The Florida League of Cities recently recognized the following Broward municipal elected officials with 2016 Home Rule Hero Awards – Cooper City Mayor Greg Ross; Coral Springs Commissioner Dan Daley; Davie Vice Mayor Susan Starkey; Fort Lauderdale Mayor Jack Seiler; Hollywood Commissioner Patty Asseff; Pembroke Pines Mayor Frank Ortis; Weston Councilmember Jim Norton and Wilton Manors Mayor Gary Resnick. They earned this prestigious award for their tireless efforts to advance the League’s legislative agenda and help protect the home rule powers of Broward’s cities. Thank you all for advocating on behalf of our cities and preserving the quality of life in our communities. Read

Please follow and like us: